Daily Affirmation December 20, 2014

image

Some people seem to be naturally charismatic. They charm everyone they
meet with just a few simple words and always seem to know exactly what to
say in any situation. Even if you weren’t born with this natural charm, it
doesn’t mean that you can’t evolve into a charismatic person. Here’s a quick
affirmation to help you along the way.

I love my personality and I love me. I am
charming and delightful to be around.
People enjoy my company and I enjoy
theirs. I am full of charisma and I love it.

Repeat this affirmation a few times when
you wake up first thing in the morning to
get you into the right state of being to
conquer the day with verve.

Dailyaffirmations.com

Xoxo Rev. Donna

One thought on “Daily Affirmation December 20, 2014

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

