Into Oblivion

image

“I will not go silently into the dark abyss of oblivion. I shall instead summon my sisters, and raise the Power until the very end….”

I stood amidst the rubble as fire shot down seemingly from the throne of Heaven itself, my lovely sisters by my side with clasped hands whispering incantations into the night as the stars fell. Then there was a deafening silence. My ears hurt from such quietness. I felt no pain, nothing. Not even love passed through me…..

Xoxo

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

