Goddess-The Orignal Artist

image

Every morning like clockwork, I wake up at the ass crack of dawn.

To engage myself in my morning devotions, and revel in the slendor of daybreak.

Years ago I really didnt care to much to hold such events as spiritually awakening in my life.

In my later years, I finding its realevance in my life so much more important.

image

I find it all so extroidinary now. The palates of colors. The varying shades of pinks and greens of spring, the gold and greens of summer, reds, and golds of autumn, and the gray, blues, and whites of winter.

Every moment I see in nature is a new experience. Every sunrise, every sunset, every storm….

image

For these are moments the Goddess weaving Her taspestry of colors…

And She is the earth’s original artist.

Xoxo

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

