The God Speaks-Lucifer Volume 2

image

I was born of you, therefore I reflect you; Nay, I am you.

Creation starts with a spark and a seed. Planted and concieved in the primordial waters of the Goddess womb.

Even as you Her children concieved of and in Her Love

So too, was I, born in and of that sacred Love.

Complete and whole.

Yet even I grow pale and weak with the setting of days…and ascend each new morning with anewed strentgh and vigor to illuminate the dark shadows in your soul and the very Universe itself.

Stretching across its vast reaches where no mortal being can travel unless the soul is released from its earthly prison.

Where I sit and marvel at the Glory that is the heart of the Mother of All Creation.

October 2014 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

