The Goddess Speaks- I Am

I am the gentle rain
And the roaring sea
I am the moonlit night
And the countless stars
I am the rustling leaf
And the deep roots within the earth
I am the rose that blooms in the depths of winter
And the bare hills of autumn
I am the vine that bursts forth in spring
And the sweet wine of summer
I am the fierce cold wind
And the lovely warm breeze that caresses
I am the sensual lover’s touch
And the wild passionate embrace
I am the Mother of all Creation
And the Death-Crone mortals fear
I am infinite
I am the Goddess of All

© copyright 2012 All Rights Reserved

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

