The Goddess Speaks-I Am She

I Am She

I am She within all things are born
And of all things return
I am She of the red river that flows
And the milk that nourishes all life
I am She that mates with passion
And that loves without fear
I am She of a thousand mother’s tears
And the ending of the red river
I am She that begins the journey
And the completion of the cycle
I am She for whom angels sing
And for whom they praise
I am She that holds the stars in the sky
And makes the tides of the sea rise and fall
I am She of whom legends are told
And whose faithful servants tremble in awe
I am She whose wrath knows no boundaries
I am She of a thousand names
And a thousand faces
I am She
The Great Goddess!

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

