The God Speaks-The Wild Lord of the Forest

I know the secrets of your deepest heart
of the dark fires that burn within your soul
how you long for a deep abiding love
I ask you to awaken to Me,
For I am the Wild Lord of the Forest
I know desire is in your mind
it burns in your blood,
and your heart cannot withstand its pull
I ask you to release your inhibitions,
abandon your earthly woes
In consensual joy I bid you to join the dance
Come where the moon crowns the darkness,
and the only sounds to be heard is your own heartbeat,
thundering in your ears,
Matching the sound of My drum, beating out its rhythm
It is a sensual symphony!
I know the secrets of your deepest heart,
of the dark fires that burn within your soul
I know desire is in your mind
For I am the Wild Lord of the Forest!
Come take My hand,
I will show you how to make your bodies sing with delight!
You have naught to fear of Me
For you know Me already
As I am the Lord of your heart!

© copyright 2012-10-23 20:14:30 – All Rights Reserved

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

