Feast of Desire

Feast of Desire

Crawl inside my silent tomb
I know where your demoms hide
I bid you welcome to my hell
As frozen tears become etched on crimson snow
Suspended in time
For the sensual taste of your blood sustains my deviant hunger
Oh such wonderous agony you do not know
A feast of desire in the darkened winter night
Enticing passion’s flames to rise and burn you from within
Fueling your human heart into sin’s playground
Releasing your primal desires into death’s embrace
Drawing your last breath into eternity
For perpetual oblivion enchanting your soul
As love’s undying gift is granted….

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

