Morning Thoughts- Dreaming of the Root Chakra

image

After studying Chakras for a bit last night I had a wonderful dream.

I dreamt of the Root Chakra. A beautiful red rose unfolding. A soft voice whispered to me;

“I radiate love. I create life while I cradle it in my womb. I am the Source from which all life flows and that which sees its end.”

Lots of red energy floating around the rose. Not an angry red but deep and abiding.

Have a wonderful day.

Xoxo Rev. Donna

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

