The 7 Main Chakra’s and their Healing Crystals.

Very good info!

Touched by Isis

1. Root/Base Chakra
Color: Red
Crystal: Carnelian
Crystal Healing Properties: Grounding, Stimulates Metabolism, Influences female reproductive organs, Overcomes impotence, Heals lower back issues, Rheumatism, Arthritis, Neuralgia, Depression especially those late in years, Regulates bodily fluids and kidneys, Accelerates healing in bones and ligaments, improves absorption of vitamins and minerals, Insures good blood supply to organs and tissue.

2. Sacral Chakra
Color: Orange
Crystal: Citrine
Crystal Healing Properties: Energizing and Recharging, Stimulates digestion including the spleen and pancreas, Negates infection of the bladder and kidneys, Helps with eye problems, Increases blood flow, Detoxifies the blood, Activates the thymus gland, Balances the thyroid gland, Has a warming effect on and fortifies the nerves, Helpful with mensies and balancing hormones, Relives constipation, Eliminates cellulite.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra
Color: Yellow
Crystal: Rose Quarts
Crystal Healing Properties: Strengthens the heart muscle and circulatory system, Releases impurities from bodily fluids, Aids with chest and lung…

View original post 241 more words


Like what you read? Tell me about it!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s