Mary Speaks

image

Mary Speaks

How blessed are My children.

Yet how lost, and troubled you are

I am with you.

My tears fall to the blood soaked ground.

My arms seek to embrace you

Yet you turn from Me, your Holy Mother.

Surrender all that you are, that you have done to Me

And I will lift you up.

Be not afraid for all is not lost!

For lo, when the moon casts its shadow over the earth

I am within the light that its rays shine upon.

You but only have to look within your own souls,

And you will find me there.

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

