Book of Shadows

White Tiger's Wiccan Way

The most crucial tool that a Wiccan has is her/his Book of Shadows.

A book of Shadows is where each individual Wiccan writes down all rituals, spells, recipes, etc. for their own Wiccan path. Some of these are very personal, some are even published and for sale, others are written to pass down to further generations.

As for me, I am in the process of typing mine up so that I can pass it down to my son, if he chooses the Wiccan path. My Book of Shadows is only currently 10 pages, but I am hoping for it to be much larger. I would love to pass this down to my son when he is old enough to understand. Eventually, once it is finished, I want to print it and get it bound with a nice leather cover and parchment paper.

Short post, but I wanted to share.

Blessed…

View original post 3 more words

Like what you read? Tell me about it!

